Meeting attendance

Wednesday, 2nd June, 2021 10.00 am, Isle of Wight Pension Fund Committee

Venue:   Council Chamber, County Hall, Newport, Isle of WIght

Contact:    Megan Tuckwell

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Councillor Christopher Jarman Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Debbie Andre Committee Member Present
Councillor Vanessa Churchman Chairman Present
Councillor Claire Critchison Committee Member Present
Councillor Joe Robertson Committee Member Present
Councillor Ian Ward Committee Member Apologies
Steve Milford Committee Member Apologies
Jo Thistlewood Officer In attendance
Matthew Collier Officer In attendance
Jo Cooke Officer In attendance
Megan Tuckwell Officer In attendance