Contact details

Policy and Scrutiny Committee for Health and Social Care

Councillor John Nicholson (Chairman)

Sunnyside
Pallance Lane
Northwood
Isle of Wight
PO31 8LT

07918 757843

Download Councillor John Nicholson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Nicholson contact details as a CSV file

cllr.john.nicholson@btconnect.com

Councillor Michael Lilley (Vice-Chairman)

71
High Park Road
Ryde
Isle of Wight
PO33 1BX

07769 551578

Download Councillor Michael Lilley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Lilley contact details as a CSV file

michael.lilley@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Rodney Downer

Oaklea
Grove Road
Wroxall
Isle of Wight
PO38 3BL

01983 854203
07594 581076

Download Councillor Rodney Downer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rodney Downer contact details as a CSV file

rodney.downer@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Garratt

78 Worsley Road
Newport
Isle of Wight
PO30 5JD

01983 524623

Download Councillor Andrew Garratt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Garratt contact details as a CSV file

andrew.garratt@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Karen Lucioni

(Address not supplied)

karen.lucioni@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Clare Mosdell

1 Wentworth Close
Shanklin
Isle of Wight
PO37 6QD

07887 912206

Download Councillor Clare Mosdell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clare Mosdell contact details as a CSV file

clare.mosdell@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Joe Robertson

County Hall
High Street
Newport
Isle of Wight
PO30 1UD

Download Councillor Joe Robertson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joe Robertson contact details as a CSV file

joe.robertson@iow.gov.uk

Chris Orchin

(Address not supplied)