Contact details

Councillors

Councillor Barry Abraham

Firestone House
Kite Hill Farm
Wootton Bridge
Isle of Wight
PO33 4LE

01983 883261

Download Councillor Barry Abraham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barry Abraham contact details as a CSV file

barry.abraham@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Debbie Andre

9 Elmbank Gardens
Sandown
Isle of Wight
PO36 9SA

07948 757977

Download Councillor Debbie Andre contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Debbie Andre contact details as a CSV file

debbie.andre@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Adrian Axford

3 Wood Street
Ryde
Isle of Wight
PO33 2DH

01983 562454

Download Councillor Adrian Axford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adrian Axford contact details as a CSV file

cllr.a.axford@gmail.com

Councillor Reg Barry

2 The Glade
Nettlestone
Isle of Wight
PO34 5JA

01983 612602
07792 627904

Download Councillor Reg Barry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Reg Barry contact details as a CSV file

regbarry@outlook.com

Councillor Paul Bertie

39 Crossfield Avenue
Cowes
Isle of Wight
PO31 8HP

01983 282823
07711 255000

Download Councillor Paul Bertie contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Bertie contact details as a CSV file

cllr.paul.bertie@btinternet.com

Councillor Michael Beston

Snowdon House
19 Queens Road
Shanklin
Isle of Wight
PO37 6AW

07885 644426

Download Councillor Michael Beston contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Beston contact details as a CSV file

michael.beston@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Brading

40 Fairfield Gardens
Lake
Isle of Wight
PO36 9EZ

07719 174690

Download Councillor Paul Brading contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Brading contact details as a CSV file

paul.brading@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Geoff Brodie

30 Fairlee Road
Newport
Isle of Wight
PO30 2EJ

01983 521686

Download Councillor Geoff Brodie contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Geoff Brodie contact details as a CSV file

geoffbrodie1957@gmail.com

Councillor George Cameron

3 Brooklands
Queens Road
Freshwater
Isle of Wight
PO40 9FQ

07701011481

Download Councillor George Cameron contact details as VCard

Download Councillor George Cameron contact details as a CSV file

george.cameron@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Charles Chapman

40 Newport Road
Ryde
Isle of Wight
PO33 2QB

07970 009608

Download Councillor Charles Chapman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Charles Chapman contact details as a CSV file

charles.chapman@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Vanessa Churchman

The New House
Luccombe Cliff
Shanklin
Isle Of Wight
PO37 6RY

01983 866135
07388 669071

Download Councillor Vanessa Churchman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Vanessa Churchman contact details as a CSV file

vanessa.churchman@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Rodney Downer

Oaklea
Groave Road
Wroxall
Isle of Wight
PO38 3BL

01983 854203
07594 581076

Download Councillor Rodney Downer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rodney Downer contact details as a CSV file

rodney.downer@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Fuller - JP (Justice of the Peace)

45
Oxford Street
Cowes
Isle of Wight
PO31 8PT

01983 289595
07935 090835

Download Councillor Paul Fuller - JP (Justice of the Peace) contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Fuller - JP (Justice of the Peace) contact details as a CSV file

paulfulleriw@gmail.com

Councillor Andrew Garratt

78 Worsley Road
Newport
Isle of Wight
PO30 5JD

01983 524623

Download Councillor Andrew Garratt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Garratt contact details as a CSV file

andrew.garratt@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Hastings

Glengower
Galley Lane
Brighstone
Isle of Wight
PO30 4BT

07870 127024

Download Councillor Steve Hastings contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Hastings contact details as a CSV file

steve.hastings@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Hendry

St James Villa
Church Path
East Cowes
Isle of Wight
PO32 6RL

Download Councillor Stephen Hendry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Hendry contact details as a CSV file

stephen.hendry@iow.gov.uk

Councillor John Hobart

South Farm
Sandy Lane
Whitecroft
Isle of Wight
PO30 3EA

07717 716663

Download Councillor John Hobart contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Hobart contact details as a CSV file

john.hobart@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Hollis

Oak Cottage
22 Castle Road
Cowes
Isle of Wight
PO31 7QZ

07375 221971

Download Councillor Richard Hollis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Hollis contact details as a CSV file

richard.hollis@iow.gov.uk

Councillor John Howe

Trelowarren House
Westlands
Totland Bay
Isle of Wight
PO39 0DJ

01983 753414
07512 272339

Download Councillor John Howe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Howe contact details as a CSV file

iwjohn.howe@googlemail.com

Councillor Stuart Hutchinson

White Acre
Main Road
Wellow
Isle of Wight
PO41 0TD

01983 760048

Download Councillor Stuart Hutchinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stuart Hutchinson contact details as a CSV file

stuart.hutchinson@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Julie Jones-Evans

53 Victoria Road
Newport
Isle of Wight
PO30 2HB

01983 521068

Download Councillor Julie Jones-Evans contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julie Jones-Evans contact details as a CSV file

flyinghighjulie@yahoo.co.uk

Councillor John Kilpatrick

67 Sherbourne Avenue
Binstead
Isle of Wight
PO33 3PW

07774 159224

Download Councillor John Kilpatrick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Kilpatrick contact details as a CSV file

john.kilpatrick@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Lilley

71
High Park Road
Ryde
Isle of Wight
PO33 1BX

07769 551578

Download Councillor Michael Lilley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Lilley contact details as a CSV file

michael.lilley@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Karl Love

51b Old Road
East Cowes
Isle of Wight
PO32 6AP

Download Councillor Karl Love contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Karl Love contact details as a CSV file

karl.love@iow.gov.uk

Councillor John Medland

3 Tennyson Court
Avenue Road
Freshwater
Isle of Wight
PO40 9UU

07543 309219

Download Councillor John Medland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Medland contact details as a CSV file

jcmedland@outlook.com

Councillor Clare Mosdell

1 Wentworth Close
Shanklin
Isle of Wight
PO37 6QD

07887 912206

Download Councillor Clare Mosdell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clare Mosdell contact details as a CSV file

clare.mosdell@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Murwill

County Hall
High Street
Newport
Isle of Wight
PO30 1UD

07754 463040

Download Councillor Michael Murwill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Murwill contact details as a CSV file

michael.murwill@iow.gov.uk

Councillor John Nicholson

Sunnyside
Pallance Lane
Northwood
Isle of Wight
PO31 8LT

07918 757843

Download Councillor John Nicholson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Nicholson contact details as a CSV file

cllr.john.nicholson@btconnect.com

Councillor Tig Outlaw

27 Newport Road
Lake
Isle of Wight
PO36 9LW

07791 721221

Download Councillor Tig Outlaw contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tig Outlaw contact details as a CSV file

tig.outlaw@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Gary Peace

County Hall
High Street
Newport
Isle of Wight
PO30 1UD

07973 333106

Download Councillor Gary Peace contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gary Peace contact details as a CSV file

gary.peace@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Lora Peacey-Wilcox

29 Pallance Road
Northwood
Cowes
Isle of Wight
PO31 8LW

01983 645765

Download Councillor Lora Peacey-Wilcox contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lora Peacey-Wilcox contact details as a CSV file

lora08@sky.com

Lord Graham Perks

46 High Street
Ventnor
Isle of Wight
PO38 1LT

01983 857446

Download Lord Graham Perks contact details as VCard

Download Lord Graham Perks contact details as a CSV file

grahamperks@gmx.com

Councillor Matthew Price

6 Whitesmith Road
Newport
Isle of Wight
PO30 5HY

07833 537668
07972 519828

Download Councillor Matthew Price contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matthew Price contact details as a CSV file

matthew.Price@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Quirk

Apartment 6 Orchardcroft House
53 Victoria Avenue
Shanklin
Isle of Wight
PO37 6LT

07802 705831

Download Councillor Chris Quirk contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Quirk contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Shirley Smart

Top Flat
133 Whitepit Lane
Newport
Isle of Wight
PO30 1NH

01983 523793
07970 009610

Download Councillor Shirley Smart contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shirley Smart contact details as a CSV file

shirley.smart@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Stephens

Flat 11 The Appley
Appley Rise
Ryde
Isle of Wight
PO33 1LE

07970 009523

Download Councillor Ian Stephens contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Stephens contact details as a CSV file

ian.stephens@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Dave Stewart

1 Chatfield Road
Niton
Isle of Wight
PO38 2DR

07792 670787

Download Councillor Dave Stewart contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dave Stewart contact details as a CSV file

david.stewart@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Tyndall

2 Old Pound Close
Brading
Isle of Wight
PO36 0BG

01983 629141
07922 565940

Download Councillor Brian Tyndall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian Tyndall contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Ian Ward

87
Station Avenue
Sandown
Isle of Wight
PO36 8HD

01983 403193
07772 559093

Download Councillor Ian Ward contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Ward contact details as a CSV file

ian.ward@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Wayne Whittle

Hunters Way
Binstead Hill
Ryde
Isle of Wight
PO33 3RP

07792 670771

Download Councillor Wayne Whittle contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Wayne Whittle contact details as a CSV file

Wayne.Whittle@iow.gov.uk