Contact details

Councillors

Councillor David Adams

(Address not supplied)

david.adams@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Debbie Andre

9 Elmbank Gardens
Sandown
Isle of Wight
PO36 9SA

07948 757977

Download Councillor Debbie Andre contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Debbie Andre contact details as a CSV file

debbie.andre@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Jonathan Bacon

Lilac Cottage
Upper Green Road
St Helens, Ryde
Isle of Wight
PO33 IUG

07973 872150

Download Councillor Jonathan Bacon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jonathan Bacon contact details as a CSV file

jonathan.bacon@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Beston

Snowdon House
19 Queens Road
Shanklin
Isle of Wight
PO37 6AW

07885 644426

Download Councillor Michael Beston contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Beston contact details as a CSV file

michael.beston@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Brading

40 Fairfield Gardens
Lake
Isle of Wight
PO36 9EZ

07719 174690

Download Councillor Paul Brading contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Brading contact details as a CSV file

paul.brading@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Geoff Brodie

30 Fairlee Road
Newport
Isle of Wight
PO30 2EJ

01983 521686

Download Councillor Geoff Brodie contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Geoff Brodie contact details as a CSV file

geoffbrodie1957@gmail.com

Councillor Vanessa Churchman

The New House
Luccombe Cliff
Shanklin
Isle Of Wight
PO37 6RY

01983 866135
07388 669071

Download Councillor Vanessa Churchman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Vanessa Churchman contact details as a CSV file

vanessa.churchman@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Claire Critchison

Bevois Farm
Laceys Lane
Niton
Isle of Wight
PO38 2DN

Download Councillor Claire Critchison contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Claire Critchison contact details as a CSV file

claire.critchison@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Dore

(Address not supplied)

vote@iandore.co.uk

Councillor Rodney Downer

Oaklea
Groave Road
Wroxall
Isle of Wight
PO38 3BL

01983 854203
07594 581076

Download Councillor Rodney Downer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rodney Downer contact details as a CSV file

rodney.downer@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Warren Drew

Conservative Group Room
County Hall
Newport
Isle of Wight
PO30 1UD

Download Councillor Warren Drew contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Warren Drew contact details as a CSV file

warren.drew@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Suzie Ellis

11 Woods Drive
Apse Heath
Sandown
Isle of Wight
PO36 0LP

07943 963175

Download Councillor Suzie Ellis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Suzie Ellis contact details as a CSV file

suzie.ellis@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Fuller - JP (Justice of the Peace)

45
Oxford Street
Cowes
Isle of Wight
PO31 8PT

01983 289595
07935 090835

Download Councillor Paul Fuller - JP (Justice of the Peace) contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Fuller - JP (Justice of the Peace) contact details as a CSV file

paulfulleriw@gmail.com

Councillor Andrew Garratt

78 Worsley Road
Newport
Isle of Wight
PO30 5JD

01983 524623

Download Councillor Andrew Garratt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Garratt contact details as a CSV file

andrew.garratt@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Hastings

Glengower
Galley Lane
Brighstone
Isle of Wight
PO30 4BT

07870 127024

Download Councillor Steve Hastings contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Hastings contact details as a CSV file

steve.hastings@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Hendry

St James Villa
Church Path
East Cowes
Isle of Wight
PO32 6RL

Download Councillor Stephen Hendry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Hendry contact details as a CSV file

stephen.hendry@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Christopher Jarman

Freshwater Court
Court Road
Freshwater
Isle of Wight
PO40 9NU

Download Councillor Christopher Jarman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christopher Jarman contact details as a CSV file

chris.jarman@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Julie Jones-Evans

53 Victoria Road
Newport
Isle of Wight
PO30 2HB

01983 521068

Download Councillor Julie Jones-Evans contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julie Jones-Evans contact details as a CSV file

julie.jones-evans@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Phil Jordan

Carpenters House
Carpenters Road
St Helens
Isle of Wight
PO33 1YG

Download Councillor Phil Jordan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Phil Jordan contact details as a CSV file

phil.jordan@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Joe Lever

Apartment 2, Tayberry House
Tayberry Close
Newport
Isle of Wight
PO30 5BT

Download Councillor Joe Lever contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joe Lever contact details as a CSV file

joe.lever@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Lilley

71
High Park Road
Ryde
Isle of Wight
PO33 1BX

07769 551578

Download Councillor Michael Lilley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Lilley contact details as a CSV file

michael.lilley@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Karl Love

51b Old Road
East Cowes
Isle of Wight
PO32 6AP

Download Councillor Karl Love contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Karl Love contact details as a CSV file

karl.love@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Karen Lucioni

(Address not supplied)

karen.lucioni@iow.gov.uk

Councillor John Medland

3 Tennyson Court
Avenue Road
Freshwater
Isle of Wight
PO40 9UU

07543 309219

Download Councillor John Medland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Medland contact details as a CSV file

jcmedland@outlook.com

Councillor Clare Mosdell

1 Wentworth Close
Shanklin
Isle of Wight
PO37 6QD

07887 912206

Download Councillor Clare Mosdell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clare Mosdell contact details as a CSV file

clare.mosdell@iow.gov.uk

Councillor John Nicholson

Sunnyside
Pallance Lane
Northwood
Isle of Wight
PO31 8LT

07918 757843

Download Councillor John Nicholson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Nicholson contact details as a CSV file

cllr.john.nicholson@btconnect.com

Councillor Martin Oliver

141 Medina Avenue
Newport
Isle of Wight
PO30 1HH

01983 533300

Download Councillor Martin Oliver contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Oliver contact details as a CSV file

martin.oliver@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Tig Outlaw

27 Newport Road
Lake
Isle of Wight
PO36 9LW

07791 721221

Download Councillor Tig Outlaw contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tig Outlaw contact details as a CSV file

tig.outlaw@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Gary Peace

County Hall
High Street
Newport
Isle of Wight
PO30 1UD

07973 333106

Download Councillor Gary Peace contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gary Peace contact details as a CSV file

gary.peace@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Lora Peacey-Wilcox

29 Pallance Road
Northwood
Cowes
Isle of Wight
PO31 8LW

01983 645765

Download Councillor Lora Peacey-Wilcox contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lora Peacey-Wilcox contact details as a CSV file

lora.peacey-wilcox@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Daryll Pitcher

19 Norman Way
Wootton Bridge
Isle of Wight
PO33 4NJ

01983 883840
07511 045145

Download Councillor Daryll Pitcher contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Daryll Pitcher contact details as a CSV file

daryll.pitcher@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Price

6 Whitesmith Road
Newport
Isle of Wight
PO30 5HY

07833 537668
07972 519828

Download Councillor Matthew Price contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matthew Price contact details as a CSV file

matthew.price@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Quigley

Springvale
Tuttons Hill
Cowes
Isle of Wight
PO31 8JA

07966 076064

Download Councillor Richard Quigley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Quigley contact details as a CSV file

richard.quigley@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Quirk

Apartment 6 Orchardcroft House
53 Victoria Avenue
Shanklin
Isle of Wight
PO37 6LT

07802 705831

Download Councillor Chris Quirk contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Quirk contact details as a CSV file

chris.quirk@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Ray Redrup

(Address not supplied)

07572 924044

ray.redrup@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Joe Robertson

43 Downs View Road
St Helens
Isle of Wight
PO33 IYE

Download Councillor Joe Robertson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joe Robertson contact details as a CSV file

joe.robertson@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Spink

(Address not supplied)

peter.spink@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Stephens

Flat 11 The Appley
Appley Rise
Ryde
Isle of Wight
PO33 1LE

07970 009523

Download Councillor Ian Stephens contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Stephens contact details as a CSV file

ian.stephens@iow.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Ward

87
Station Avenue
Sandown
Isle of Wight
PO36 8HD

01983 403193
07772 559093

Download Councillor Ian Ward contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Ward contact details as a CSV file

ian.ward@iow.gov.uk