Calendar

Events from week 52, starting Monday, 27th December, 2021

Monday, 27th December, 2021

  • Christmas Day (substitute)

Tuesday, 28th December, 2021

  • Boxing Day (substitute)

Monday, 3rd January, 2022

  • New Year's day (substitute)

Thursday, 6th January, 2022

Tuesday, 11th January, 2022

Wednesday, 12th January, 2022

Thursday, 13th January, 2022

Monday, 17th January, 2022

Wednesday, 19th January, 2022

Tuesday, 25th January, 2022

Thursday, 27th January, 2022

Tuesday, 8th February, 2022

Thursday, 10th February, 2022

Wednesday, 16th February, 2022

Wednesday, 23rd February, 2022

Monday, 28th February, 2022

Tuesday, 1st March, 2022

Thursday, 3rd March, 2022

Tuesday, 8th March, 2022

Thursday, 10th March, 2022

Monday, 14th March, 2022

Wednesday, 23rd March, 2022

Tuesday, 29th March, 2022

Wednesday, 30th March, 2022

Friday, 15th April, 2022

  • Good Friday

Monday, 18th April, 2022

  • Easter Monday

Tuesday, 26th April, 2022

Thursday, 28th April, 2022

Monday, 2nd May, 2022

  • Early May Bank Holiday

Thursday, 5th May, 2022

Tuesday, 10th May, 2022

Thursday, 12th May, 2022

Wednesday, 18th May, 2022

Monday, 23rd May, 2022

Tuesday, 24th May, 2022

Wednesday, 25th May, 2022

Thursday, 2nd June, 2022

  • Spring bank holiday

Friday, 3rd June, 2022

  • Platinum Jubilee bank holiday

Monday, 6th June, 2022

Thursday, 9th June, 2022

Monday, 13th June, 2022

Tuesday, 14th June, 2022

Wednesday, 15th June, 2022

Thursday, 16th June, 2022

Monday, 20th June, 2022

Tuesday, 21st June, 2022

Monday, 27th June, 2022

Tuesday, 28th June, 2022

Wednesday, 29th June, 2022

Thursday, 7th July, 2022

Tuesday, 12th July, 2022

Thursday, 14th July, 2022

Wednesday, 20th July, 2022

Monday, 25th July, 2022

Tuesday, 26th July, 2022

Wednesday, 27th July, 2022

Thursday, 28th July, 2022

Tuesday, 23rd August, 2022

Monday, 29th August, 2022

  • Summer bank holiday

Thursday, 1st September, 2022

Tuesday, 6th September, 2022

Thursday, 8th September, 2022

Monday, 12th September, 2022

Wednesday, 21st September, 2022

Monday, 26th September, 2022

Tuesday, 27th September, 2022

Wednesday, 28th September, 2022

Thursday, 6th October, 2022

Tuesday, 11th October, 2022

Wednesday, 12th October, 2022

Thursday, 13th October, 2022

Monday, 17th October, 2022

Tuesday, 25th October, 2022

Thursday, 27th October, 2022

Tuesday, 8th November, 2022

Thursday, 10th November, 2022

Wednesday, 16th November, 2022

Monday, 21st November, 2022

Tuesday, 22nd November, 2022

Wednesday, 23rd November, 2022

Monday, 28th November, 2022

Thursday, 1st December, 2022

Monday, 5th December, 2022