PAPER C

RESULTS OF COUNCIL THE ELECTIONS HELD ON 4 MAY 2017

Electoral Ward:	Elected Member:
Arreton and Newchurch	Cllr Louise Mosdell (Conservative)
Binstead and Fishbourne	Cllr John Clive Kilpatrick (Conservative)
Brading, St Helens and Bembridge	Cllr Michael Anthony Murwill (Conservative)
	Cllr Brian George Tyndall (Conservative)
Carisbrooke	Cllr John Vere Hobart (Conservative)
Central Wight	Cllr Bob Seely (Conservative)
Chale, Niton and Whitwell	Cllr David Kevin Stewart (Conservative)
Cowes, Medina	Cllr Lora Peacey Wilcox (Independent)
Cowes, North	Cllr Paul Michael Bertie (Conservative)
Cowes South and Northwood	Cllr John Ulysses Anthony Nicholson (Conservative)
Cowes West and Gurnard	Cllr Paul Andrew Fuller (Independent)
East Cowes	Cllr Karl Love (Independent)
Freshwater North	Cllr George William Cameron (Conservative)
Freshwater South	Cllr John Cedric Medland (Other / Unknown)
Godshill and Wroxall	Cllr Rodney David Downer (Independent)
Havenstreet, Ashey and Haylands	Cllr Vanessa Claire Churchman (Conservative)
Lake North	Cllr Tig Anthony Outlaw (Conservative)
Lake South	Cllr Paul James Brading (Conservative)
Nettlestone and Seaview	Cllr Reg Barry (Liberal Democrat)
Newport Central	Cllr Julie Jones-Evans (Other / Unknown)
Newport East	Cllr Geoff Brodie (Labour)
Newport North	Cllr Matthew Price (Conservative)
Newport South	Cllr Shirley Amy Smart (Independent)
Newport West	Cllr Chris Whitehouse (Conservative)
Parkhurst	Cllr Andrew Charles William Garratt (Liberal Democrat)
Ryde East	Cllr Michael Lilley (Green)
Ryde North East	Cllr Wayne Charles Whittle (Conservative)
Ryde North West	Cllr Adrian William Axford (Conservative)
Ryde South	Cllr Charles Chapman (Conservative)
Ryde West	Cllr Ian Rodney Stephens (Other / Unknown)
Sandown North	Cllr Debbie André (Independent)
Sandown South	Cllr Ian David Ward (Conservative)
Shanklin Central	Cllr Michael Thomas Frank Beston (Conservative)
Shanklin South	Cllr Chris Quirk (Conservative)

Electoral Ward:	Elected Member:
Totland	Cllr John Frederick Howe (Independent)
Ventnor East	Cllr Graham James Mark Perks (Conservative)
Ventnor West	Cllr Gary John Peace (Conservative)
West Wight	Cllr Stuart John Hutchinson (Conservative)
Whippingham and Osborne	Cllr Julia Helen Baker-Smith (Independent)
Wootton Bridge	Cllr Barry Edwin Abraham (Conservative)